Facts About Me 

So I know this a very popular video on YouTube but I thought I’d cover it over here on my blog. So here we go here’s 30 facts about me.

 
1. What is your middle name?

I actually have two middle names ‘Louise’ after my auntie and ‘Fravezzi’ which is my mum’s maiden name!

2.What colour are your eyes? 

I have brown eyes. 

3. How old are you? When is your birthday?

I am 21 and my birthday is 16th of August. Always one of the last birthdays the in my school year! 

4. How tall are you? 

I think I’m around 5ft7 but possibly shorter!

5. How many siblings do you have? 

I have two sisters, there’s four years between all of us. 

6. Are you single or in a relationship? 

I am in a relationship, with the lovely Matt who I know is reading this!

7. Do you drive? Have you ever crashed? 

I have been driving for about three years, I have my car license and my lorry license too. I currently have a Mini One which I absolutely adore! I have never crashed a car,  one of my friends did crash into my car by accident in a car park but that’s a story for another day! 

8. Can you cook? 

I can cook, I wouldn’t say I’m the best cook I’m more of a baker and love making cakes and biscuits! 

9. Do you have any piercings or tattoos? 

I have quite a few piercings, I have my lobes done, two helix piercings and a forward helix on my left ear. I’d love to get a few more done on my ear and my belly button done one day but that’s it for now, I love my piercings. I have one tattoo on my wrist, it’s very simple out line of a heart. I hope to get it covered soon and have more tattoos done in the future. 

10. Do you have any pets? 

I have a Siamese Fighting Fish called Nigel, I’ve had him about 6 months and absolutely adore him. 

11. What is your favourite film? 

There are so many films that I love to choose! I’m a big fan of chick flicks and comedies. 

12. What was the last film you saw at the cinema? 

I went to see Sausage Party about a month ago and was a bit disappointed and didn’t think it was as funny as the adverts portrayed it to be! 

13. What is your favourite food? 

Chocolate! 

14. What is your favourite drink?

Hot chocolate in the winter and Costa’s mango and passion fruit coolers in the summer! 

15. What is your favourite restaurant?

I love Wagamamas and Yo Sushi at the moment. 

16. What is your favourite perfume?

Victoria’s Secret – XO Victoria 

17. What is your favourite animal?

Horses 

18. Who is your favourite youtuber?

Brogan Tate XO 

19. What is your favourite season? 

Summer – I hate being cold!

20. Do you wear glasses/contact lenses?

No neither.  

21. What colour is your hair?

Ginger!

22. Have you ever coloured your hair? 

Over the years I’ve had my hair dip dyed a few colours including red and purple! I currently have some blonde bits put in my hair, I don’t think I’ll ever dye my hair completely. 

23. What phone do you have?

iPhone 6 

24. What is your favourite shop?

Primark – love a good bargain!

25. What is your favourite tv show?

Friends and The Big Bang Theory 

26. What was your favourite/least favourite subject at school?

Favourite – I really enjoyed photography that I studied at GCSE, loved developing my film and making prints. 

Least favourite – Drama/Music I hated these subjects as I hate performing in front of people.

27. When was the last time you cried?

I can’t really really remember last time I cried, the last time I can remember was Last year when I was struggling with sciatica in my hip and I couldn’t sleep!

28. What is your favourite colour?

Blue 

29. Do you speak any languages?

None which I think is pretty bad, I know hello and goodbye in Spanish but that’s about it!

30. What countries have you visited?

I have visited a few countries on holiday and on school trips

Egypt – this was my first ever abroad holiday, I absolutely loved this holiday but unfortunately the holiday ended early but that didn’t stop me and my my family visiting the country  again another couple of times.

Tunisia – I visit Tunisia on another family holiday, I actually visited Tunisia for my 17th birthday back in 2012 and loved it

Greece – I visited The island of Kos back in 2014 with my friend Sophie. It was my first holiday abroad without my parents, and it was lovely, the only problem was the weather was very temperamental and we needed up stuck in our room one of the days because of a storm!

Belgium – when I was studying history for GCSE I was lucky enough to go on a trip to Belgium. This is where we visited many museums and memorials. 

One place I am planning to visit in 2017 is New York, I’ve always wanted to visit so I’m super exciting when I can book the flights and hotels and start looking for all the attractions I want to do! 

So there we go there a thirty questions which will give you an insight to some of my favourite things and more information about me! If you made it all the way down to this point them congrats this was a very long blog post!  

Jessica Louise 

Leave a Reply

