Week Round Up

Last week I uploaded a post talking about one of my favorite quotes and how it was keeping my positive! This week I thought I’d do a weekly round up of the last 7 days and whats in store for this week ahead!

‘Sometimes you have to accept that you can’t win all the time’

I’m happy to say that this week has been so much better for me and things seems to be falling into place a little more. Recently I have been stressing myself out applying for jobs, worrying about other people and struggling with home life! But this week I decided to take a step back from my job search and stop worrying about other people and dedicate more time to me. I am happy to say so far so good!

This week I’ve been working (boo!) but I’ve had two very nice days off, which were very much needed! I spent one of my days looking round Whitehall Garden Centre; the garden centre is beautiful on a normal day but at the moment they have their legendary Christmas displays. I took lots of photos whilst I was there and there is a blog post to follow very soon! On Thursday it was my lovely mum’s birthday, and because I start work later on a thursday we popped out to Marlborough for coffee and cake and a little catch up! Its days like this where it reminds me how important family time is. Although we all live together life seems to be so busy so its rare that we are all together at the same time! To end this week I’ve had a cracking weekend, even though I was working on the Saturday i had a very good and productive day at work and love my new working hours too. Sunday was amazing too, the best chilled out day! Again it was just me and my mum (my dad, bf and sister were at a gig) we spent the day reading magazines with films on in the background. Perfect!

For this week coming I’ve managed to get some extra days off work so hopefully I can write some more blog posts and get cracking with my christmas shopping!

Let me know what you’ve been up to and how your week is going so far down in the comments!
But bye for now!

 

Jessica Louise

Twitter 🐝– jesslouiseblog
Instagram 📷– jessicalouiseblog

Please give this post a share and follow me on my social media. I really want to hit 500 views on my blog and 500 followers on my social medias by Christmas 🎄 I will be very grateful 😀

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

