November Favourites

So this month has been extremely busy preparing for Christmas and my holiday but I have few little things to help me get through the month! So here are a few of the months favourites.

Wagamamas

So my first favourite is Wagamamas and I dread to think how many times I have been there this month! Until recently I had never been to Wagamamas as I was always worried I wouldn’t find anything I would like there as I’m not a big fan of noodles! Since then I have been pleasantly surprised and tried a few things of their menu. One of my favourite meals is the Chicken and Prawn Cha Han Donburi which is stir fried rice with prawn, chicken, mushrooms, sweetcorn and mangetout. For anybody out there that hasn’t been to Wagamamas I’d definitely recommend it! Whether you choose to order a takeaway or eat in the restaurant I’m sure there will be something you will like on the menu!img_5170

Costa Christmas Drinks

If you follow me on Instagram you would of seen my many photos of my Costa Christmas drinks! I’m not ashamed to say that I have tried nearly all of the Costa Christmas drinks and I think they all taste amazing this year. Although it is very hard to choose I think my favourite Costa Christmas drink is the orange hot chocolate as it tastes just like a Terry’s Chocolate orange!img_5163

TK Maxx 

I’ve spent a lot of November walking round TK Maxx and Home sense (home ware version of TK Maxx!) looking at all the bargains and buying Christmas presents. This may make me sound like a bit of a cheap skate but they have a lot of really good products in there! TK Maxx have older season products or products that aren’t selling that well at a lower price. But when it comes to the homeware stuff and clothes you can get some lovely quality products for a lower price without anyone knowing!

Fitbit 

I received my Fitbit Blaze for my birthday back in August and I have been really enjoying wearing it, but this month I have been tracking all my steps and really trying hard to hit my goals. I love my fitbit and definitely think it has helped me keep active during this rather cold weather! I plan to write a more detailed review on my fitbit so look out for that in the future.

DNCE – Body Moves

This song has been my jam this month!

Soap and Glory – Peaches and Clean 

This is a rediscovery this month, I received this in a S&G gift box a few months ago and this month I found it and started to use it again. Peaches and Clean is a 4 in 1 wash off deep cleansing milk that is meant to ‘melt away makeup’. With my job and the weather this time of year i get a lot of dust and mud on my face which can end up clogging my pores and ending up with spots! Now I’m no beauty expert or a make up wearing expert either but this product leaves my skin feeling super smooth and soft.

PointlessBlogVlogs

So this month I have been writing a lot of blog posts on a Thursday mornings before I head off to work in the afternoon and I like to pop on a video on in the background. I’ve been enjoying watching Alfie’s vlogs and like to save a weeks worth of vlogs to watch on a Thursday morning whilst writing or doing boring errands!

So there we go there are my November favorites, let me know your November favourites in the comments!

Jessica Louise

Twitter 🐝jesslouiseblog 

Instagram 📷jessicalouiseblog 

Follow Me over on Bloglovin

Please give this post a share and follow me on my social media. I really want to hit 500 views on my blog and 500 followers on my social medias by Christmas 🎄I will be very grateful 😀

Leave a Reply

