My Week in Photos

Last week I spent a lovely week at Center Parcs before spending the weekend in London seeing the Christmas displays. So instead of a weekly round up telling you how great my week was I thought I’d show you some of my favourite photos from the week.

So here a few from my week in Center Parcs, we had a amazing time and really didn’t want to leave! We spent the week walking round the forest, playing badminton and heading down the rapids in the Subtropical Swimming Paradise. Check out my previous post for more pictures and information on Center Parcs!

Me and Matt booked a hotel in Spitalfields and after checking out of our hotel we headed for some breakfast at The Diner. They do the best breakfast and some amazing shakes too, be sure to check it out if you’re ever near one!

After having breakfast we headed into Central London to visit Oxford St and Lush (of course!) before heading down to Liberty and Carnaby St. We then headed to Hyde Park to Winter Wonderland which was incredibly busy but had such a great atmosphere! London is so festive at the moment and I love it, if only I could visit again before Christmas!

Jessica Louise

Twitter 🐝jesslouiseblog 

Instagram 📷jessicalouiseblog 

Follow Me over on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

