My Christmas Wishlist

So Christmas is fast approaching and its the time for giving gifts and spending time with family! I’m looking forward to everyone opening their presents this year as I think they are all going to love them. So here are a few items I’d love to receive this Christmas.

1.  Jo Malone – Wood Sage and Sea Salt

o-25529I’ve seen a lot of Youtubers and Bloggers talk about the Jo Malone perfumes before but until recently I had never smelt any of them! On a shopping trip with my Mum we walked into John Lewis to see their stand and I fell in love with this scent. Fingers crossed this is under the tree for me.

2. Toy Story Vans

696fb748-4361-43d7-8158-8c996a516520.png

Who wouldn’t want a pair of these?! I loved watching Toy Story as a child and I love wearing Vans so it is like my ideal combination. I really like the whole collection they have produced but if I had to choose one item it would have to be black Buzz Lightyear Sk8-Hi Reissue shoes.

3. Scarlett Moffat – Scarlett Says 

51ywO-tLR9L._SX323_BO1,204,203,200_.jpgAfter watching Scarlett on I’m a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here and finding her hilarious I’d love to give her book a read!

4. Anything Lush!

img_5454I absolutely love Lush products and any Lush products are very welcome this Christmas! One of my favorites at the moment is Shoot for The Stars bath bomb.

5. Q and A a Day – 5 Year Journal

51Pfe-r-JbL._SX335_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

I’d love one of these books under the tree this year, I love the concept of these books too. The book asks you a question everyday for 365 days, you then return to the question every year and write your answers.  The beauty of this book is that you get to see how your answers change over the years.

 

So there are five things I’d love to receive this Christmas, what is at the top of you wishlist this year? I’d love to hear from you!

 

Jessica Louise

 

Twitter 🐝jesslouiseblog 

Instagram 📷jessicalouiseblog 

Follow Me over on Bloglovin

One thought on “My Christmas Wishlist

Leave a Reply

