March: In photos 

I think I say this every month but March went so quickly! I can’t believe that we are already in April and a quarter of the way through 2017. 

March was always going to be the month of my trip to New York but many other great things happened this month and I’ve decided to share them with you in photos. I love these posts and they are great to look back on, you can find my January and February edition on my blog. 

  
2nd March – My sister apologises (this never happens!)


6th March – Noooooo Mum! 


7th March – Sunny Days with my new shoes


8th March – New York post gets great views 


9th March – Avobath bath bomb.. the month wouldn’t be complete without a Lush bath!


10th March – Finally cleaned my car! 


11th March – I ombred my hair red! 


13th March – New York Day One (Grand Central Station, Flaitron Building, Empire State and Times Square)


14th March – New York Day Two (Snow, French toast, Brooklyn Bridge and Tiffanys) 


15th March – New York Day Three (One World Observatory, Cookie Dough, A Bronx Tale and Central Park) 


16th March – Flying Home 


21st March – Strawberry Pancakes 


26th March – Working on my NY scrapbook 


30th March – My car thought it was a summers day! 


31st March – Finally seeing Beauty and the Beast 

So there is my March in photos, I really enjoy looking through my photos and making this post and hope you like looking at them too. 

Here’s to another fun filled April and chocolate filled Easter! 

 

Jessica Louise
 

One thought on “March: In photos 

Leave a Reply

